Torah & Texts


The Book of Genesis is made up of 12 parshiot, or portions, and the first one is called Bereshit - so in Hebrew, this book is known as Bereshit,  Hebrew for "In the Beginning," which is the second word of the portion. Browse through our animated shorts on all 12 parshiot here!

Subscribe to our e-Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest videos and news from BimBam